Access to private area | Logout

Username:

Password:


Recovery access parameters

IP: 54.81.59.211
User:
Click on the news
and read all details


go to the newslist
Certifications
Certified Members list


Italy
Emilia-Romagna
Friuli-Venezia-Giulia
Lazio
Lombardia
Marche
Piemonte
Umbria
Veneto
Foreign Countries
Switzerland
France

Top Certified Members


Legend


  Expert-Int. Expert-Adv. Tutor ISPP-R. ISPP-SC.
Di Costanza Enzo
Conditioning Proprioception and Posture
tel. +39 031 522370
Como (CO)
enzodicostanza@virgilio.it
Busetto Roberto
Studio Fisioterapia e Riabilitazione Busetto e Pontel
tel. +39 0434 521127
Pordenone
RobertoBusetto@fisioterapiabusetto.it
Beretta Luigi
B. Palaistra
tel. +39 02 9603305
Saronno (VA)
luigi.beretta@ispp.eu
Nebbiai Alessandro
Centro Propriocezione
tel. +39 011 7724887
Torino
alessandro.nebbiai@ispp.eu
Mohwinckel Erica
Fisiomovi
tel. +39 031 561040
Capiago Intimiano (CO)
erica.mohwinckel@gmail.com
Scarsini Angelo
Ospedale di Tolmezzo
tel. +39 †0433 488411
Tolmezzo (UD)
angelo.scarsini@ispp.eu
Picotti Pietro Maria
Studio Riabilitazione
tel. +39 045 8005611
Verona
info@picottiriabilita.eu
De Angelis Marco
Fisioequipe
tel. +39 06 5004635
Roma
deangelis.emove@gmail.com
Paganelli Alessio
Fisioequipe
tel. +39 06 5004635
Roma
a.paganelli@fisioequipe.eu
Bianchi Roberto
Pallacanestro Cantý
Cantý (CO)
robi.bianchi@tiscali.it
D'eustacchio Stefano
Fisioequipe
tel. +39 06 5004635
Roma
deustacchio.emove@gmail.com
Gandini Giovanni
Palestra Corpo Libero
+39 0332 227876
Varese
giovanni.gandini@uninsubria.it
Way Kathryn
tel. +33 (0)7 87 63 46 38
CŰte d'Azur-French Riviera
realign.mc@gmail.com
   
Botta Mirco
Federazione Italiana Sport Ghiaccio Roma
mirco.botta@libero.it
   
Fiammengo Barbara
Centro Chinesiologico
tel. +39 011 19877956
Mathi (TO)
centrochinesiologicomathi@gmail.com
     
D'Apice Luigi
LDAlab via dei Frassini, 33 presso studio VIOS-via Tiziano, 30 presso studio ForMed
Milano
luigi.dapice@hotmail.it
     
Gadda Flavio
f. g. sporting club
tel. +39 0331 610570
Fagnano Olona (VA)
flavio.gadda@ispp.eu
     
Girardelli Enrico

enricogirardelli@gmail.com
     
Pedretti Oscar
Pallacanestro Cantý
Cantý (CO)
moscatomica@virgilio.it
     
Correggia Carla
Presidio Sanitario Gradenigo
tel. +39 011-8151252
Torino (TO)
carla.correggia@gradenigo.it
     

Shown 20 records of 37

Home  |  Mission  |  Education  |  Publications  |  Contact us
Bibliography  |  Courses and congresses  |  Events  |  Referees  |  Certifications

2006-2017 © Copyright   I.S.P.P. - International Society of Proprioception and Posture.
All rights are reserved - Last Update 19-03-2007 18.25
...:: Powered and Hosted by GuruCube.com Web Services ::...